Featured
Featured Commercial Independent Music video Experiential All

General Inquiries


hello@aggressive.tv


Careers


jobs@aggressive.tv


Executive Producer


Daniel Shapiro

dan@aggressive.tv


Production Manager


Miguel Carrascal

miguel@aggressive.tv

EAST COAST & MIDWEST


Blah Blah Blah

212.627.8700


Andy Arkin

andy@blahusa.com


Marci Selsberg

marci@blahusa.com


Monica Johnson

monica@blahusa.com




West Coast


Saarinen & Pico

323.460.2320


Toni Saarinen

toni@saarinen.tv


Brandon Pico

brandon@saarinen.tv


Music Videos


Yvette Lang-Einczig

yellprod@aol.com

310.457.3140


Press Inquiries 


Avagnoni Communications

anthony@avagnoni.com

973.403.9815

United Kingdom


Papaya Films

+44.207.993.6628


Wojtek Skiba

wojtek.skiba@papaya-films.com


EASTERN EUROPE & ASIA


Go East

201.450.3111


Katya Yushanova

admin@goeast.tv


Marta Harasymowicz

rep@goeast.tv


Marina Karmolit

office@goeast.tv


AGGRESSIVE

45 N. Broad St., Suite 402,

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

+1 201.389.3912

hello@aggressive.tv

Please rotate your device.