Notice: getimagesize(): Read error! in /home/aggressive/application/layouts/scripts/layout.phtml on line 36
Featured
Featured Live Action Animation & Design XR & Immersive Process All

General Inquiries


hello@aggressive.tv


Careers


jobs@aggressive.tv


Executive Producer


Daniel Shapiro

dan@aggressive.tv


Producer


Alex Aab

alex.aab@aggressive.tv

EAST COAST & MIDWEST


Blah Blah Blah

212.627.8700


Andy Arkin

andy@blahusa.com


Marci Selsberg

marci@blahusa.com


Monica Johnson

monica@blahusa.com



West Coast


Free Agents

212.255.2252


Xavier Egurbide
Angela Kaper
Patricia Claire

pax@freeagents.co


CANADA


Radke 

416.366.9036

Scott Smith

ssmith@radke.tv


EASTERN EUROPE & ASIA


Go East

201.450.3111


Katya Yushanova

admin@goeast.tv


Ruslana Artemenko

newbiz@goeast.tv


Network


Aspire Artists Agency

310.902.6880

Kristen Huffines

kristen@aspireartistsagency.com


United Kingdom


Papaya Films

+44.207.993.6628

Wojtek Skiba

wojtek.skiba@papaya-films.com


Western Europe


Antonella Perillo Agency

+34.601.310.338

Antonella Perillo

anto@antonellaperillo.com


Press Inquiries 


Avagnoni Communications

973.403.9815

anthony@avagnoni.com


AGGRESSIVE

45 N. Broad St., Suite 402,

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

+1 201.389.3912

hello@aggressive.tv

Please rotate your device.